Sacred Heart Council #3137
401 Trinity Dr.
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-2070

Fourth Degree Officers
2016-2017
Faithful Navigator – Fred Garcia
rotorooterfred@aol.com
(505) 662-9046
Faithful Capitan – Steve Ciddio
saccpo@q.com
(505) 662-5401
Faithful Admiral – Anthony Colletti
nmcolletti@comcast.net
(505) 672-2793
Faithful Pilot – Bill Mairson
wrmairson@lanl.gov
Faithful Comptroller – Raymond Chavez
Buglmin@q.com
(505) 672-3211
Faithful Scribe – Vincent Chiravalle
vpchiravle@aol.com
(505) 661-4144
Faithful Purser – Eluid Vigil
efv1@lanl.gov
(505) 672-0098
Faithful Friar – Father Glenn Jones
(505) 662-6193
Inner Sentinel – Chad Meyer
chad.meyer.120@gmail.com
Outer Sentinel – Marco Lucero
mandslucero@comcast.net
1st Year Trustee – Martin Aguilera
2nd Year Trustee – Jim Mork
jmork@lanl.gov
3rd Year Trustee – David Jolley
jdjolley@swbell.net