Sacred Heart Council #3137
401 Trinity Dr.
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-2070

Council Officers
2016-2017
Grand Knight - David Jolley
jdjolley@swbell.net
(505) 610-7591 (c)
Chaplain - Fr. Glenn Jones
(505) 662-6193
Deputy Grand Knight - Martin Aguilera
Chancellor - Chad Meyer
chad.meyer.120@gmail.com
Recorder - Joshua Sauppe
jpsauppe@gmail.com
Financial Secretary - Esteban Rougier
erougier@gmail.com
Treasurer - Joe Gutierrez
gutjoe@comcast.net
(505) 672-3182
Advocate - Bill Mairson
wrmairson@lanl.gov
Warden - Paul Waldschmidt
paul114kim@aol.com
(505) 672-3396
Inside Guard - Jim Mork
jmork@lanl.gov
Outside Guard - Paul Grano
Lector - Don Lucero
Trustee 1st Year - Jeffrey Brown
jeffrey-s-brown@comcast.net
(505) 231-0635
Trustee 2nd Year - Steve Ciddio
saccpo@q.com
(505) 662-5401
Trustee 3rd Year - Ray Chavez
Buglmin@q.com
(505) 672-3211